

Welcome & Introduction

Nicholas E. Flores Professor and Department Chair

Commencement Address

Ariel Solomon Branch Manager, Premier Mortgage Group BA, '93

Doctorate and Master of Arts Graduates

Martin Boileau

Professor, Associate Chair of Graduate Studies and Honors Council Representative

Undergraduate Honors

Martin Boileau
Professor and Honors Council Representative

Nicholas E. Flores

Professor, Department Chair and Hd Hs , ducD) sr3\$ \$\&\\$\langle 13\(\mathbb{A}\)\(\mathbb{B}\)\(\mathbb{B}\)\(\mathbb{B}\)

Professor, Aa

Patrick Gourley

Stanford Calderwood Teaching Excellence Award—Faculty Keith Maskus

Stanford Calderwood Teaching Excellence Award—StudentAlex Cauley

Yordon Prize in Microeconomics & Leslie Whittington Memorial Fellowship for Excellence in Economics Jacob Howard

Prize in Macroeconomics

Kyoung-Gon Kim

Graduate Award for Public Policy Research

Tyler Mangin

Leslie Whittington Endowed Fellowship in Economics

Samara Mendez

Richard C. Meckley Graduate Fellowship

Amit Patel

Reuben A. Zubrow Graduate Fellowship for the Teaching of Economics Bill Ridley

Eric D. Bovet Endowed Fellowship

Kristina Sargent

Sieglinde T





